ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
PRESIDENT ΠAΝAΓΙΩΤΗΣ AΓΓΕΛΟΠΟΥΛΟΣ
ΟΛΥΜΠΙAΚΟΣ PROGRAM
Next Game 104 Series
18 April 2024 - 17:15 ΣΕΦ ΕΡΤ 3 Live
ΟΛΥΜΠΙAΚΟΣ
ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕAΣ ΠAΤΡAΣ
 
Tickets
April 2024
Top 6 - Day 4
Thu 18 Apr - 17:15
ΣΕΦ
ΕΡΤ 3 Live
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
 - 
ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΑΣ
ΠΑΤΡΑΣ
April 2024
Top 6 - Day 3
Mon 15 Apr - 20:15
ΟΑΚΑ
ΕΡΤ3 live
ΠΑΝΑΘΗΝΑΪΚΟΣ
AKTOR
 - 
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
Top 6 - Day 2
Sun 7 Apr - 15:00
ΣΕΦ
ΕΡΤ 3 Live
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
91 - 83
ΠΕΡΙΣΤΕΡΙ
bwin
March 2024
Top 6 - Day 1
Sun 31 Mar - 17:15
ΣΕΦ
ΕΡΤ3 live
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
85 - 77
ΑΡΗΣ
Midea
22 series
Sun 24 Mar - 17:15
Κ.Γ. ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ ΠΑΤΡΩΝ
ΕΡΤ 3 Live
ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ Π.
CARNA
63 - 93
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
21 series
Sat 16 Mar - 20:15
ΣΕΦ
ΕΡΤ 3 Live
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
85 - 73
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
20 series
Sat 9 Mar - 17:15
ΣΕΦ
ΕΡΤ 3 Live
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
84 - 63
ΛΑΥΡΙΟ
MEGABOLT
19 series
Mon 4 Mar - 20:15
Κ.Γ. ΠΕΡΙΣΤΕΡΙΟΥ
ΕΡΤ 3 Live
ΠΕΡΙΣΤΕΡΙ
bwin
67 - 85
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
February 2024
18 series
Sun 11 Feb - 20:30
ΣΕΦ
ΕΡΤ3 live
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
93 - 87
ΜΑΡΟΥΣΙ
17 series
Sun 4 Feb - 17:15
ΠΕΑΚ Δ.ΤΟΦΑΛΟΣ
ΕΡΤ3 live
ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΑΣ
ΠΑΤΡΑΣ
57 - 81
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
January 2024
16 series
Sat 27 Jan - 20:15
ΣΕΦ
ΕΡΤ 3 Live
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
77 - 62
ΠΑΟΚ
mateco
15 series
Mon 22 Jan - 20:15
ΟΑΚΑ
ΕΡΤ 3 Live
ΠΑΝΑΘΗΝΑΪΚΟΣ
AKTOR
85 - 80
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
14 series
Mon 15 Jan - 20:15
ΣΕΦ
ΕΡΤ3 live
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
71 - 52
ΚΟΛΟΣΣΟΣ H
HOTELS
COLLECTION
13 series
Sun 7 Jan - 14:45
Ο.Κ. ΑΝΩ ΛΙΟΣΙΩΝ
ΕΡΤ3 live
ΑΕΚ
Betsson BC
80 - 92
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
December 2023
12 series
Sun 31 Dec - 15:00
ΣΕΦ
ΕΡΤ3
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
85 - 71
ΑΡΗΣ
Midea
11 series
Sun 24 Dec - 15:00
ΣΕΦ
ΕΡΤ3
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
84 - 65
ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ Π.
CARNA
10 series
Mon 11 Dec - 20:15
Κ.Γ. ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ ΜΠΟΥΡΟΥΣΗΣ
ΕΡΤ3 live
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
54 - 83
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
09 series
Sat 2 Dec - 15:00
Κ.Γ. ΛΑΥΡΙΟΥ
ΕΡΤ3 live
ΛΑΥΡΙΟ
MEGABOLT
54 - 96
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
November 2023
08 series
Mon 27 Nov - 20:15
ΣΕΦ
ΕΡΤ3
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
87 - 74
ΠΕΡΙΣΤΕΡΙ
bwin
07 series
Sun 19 Nov - 20:15
Κ.Γ. ΑΓΙΟΥ ΘΩΜΑ
ΕΡΤ 3 Live
ΜΑΡΟΥΣΙ
83 - 111
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
06 series
Sat 11 Nov - 20:15
ΣΕΦ
ΕΡΤ 3 Live
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
92 - 75
ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΑΣ
ΠΑΤΡΑΣ
05 series
Sun 5 Nov - 17:15
PAOK SPORTS ARENA
ΕΡΤ3
ΠΑΟΚ
mateco
63 - 77
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
October 2023
04 series
Mon 30 Oct - 20:15
ΣΕΦ
ΕΡΤ3
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
54 - 66
ΠΑΝΑΘΗΝΑΪΚΟΣ
AKTOR
03 series
Sun 22 Oct - 17:15
Κ.Γ. ΚΑΛΛΙΘΕΑΣ
ΕΡΤ3
ΚΟΛΟΣΣΟΣ H
HOTELS
COLLECTION
59 - 102
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
02 series
Sun 15 Oct - 17:15
ΣΕΦ
Κεκλεισμένων των θυρών
ΕΡΤ3
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
79 - 71
ΑΕΚ
Betsson BC
01 series
Sun 8 Oct - 17:15
ΑΛΕΞΑΝΔΡΕΙΟ
ΕΡΤ3
ΑΡΗΣ
Midea
72 - 81
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ