ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
PRESIDENT ΘΕΟΦAΝΗΣ ΚAΪΜAΚAΜΗΣ
ΚAΡΔΙΤΣA ΙAΠΩΝΙΚΗ PROGRAM
Next Game 103 Series
14 April 2024 - 20:15 PAOK SPORTS ARENA ΕΡΤ3 live
ΠAΟΚ MATECO
ΚAΡΔΙΤΣA ΙAΠΩΝΙΚΗ
 
Tickets
April 2024
Play Out - Day 3
Sun 14 Apr - 20:15
PAOK SPORTS ARENA
ΕΡΤ3 live
ΠΑΟΚ
mateco
 - 
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
Play Out - Day 4
Sun 21 Apr - 20:15
Κ.Γ. ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ ΜΠΟΥΡΟΥΣΗΣ
ΕΡΤ 3 Live
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
 - 
ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ Π.
CARNA
Play Out - Day 5
Sat 27 Apr - 20:15
Κ.Γ. ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ ΜΠΟΥΡΟΥΣΗΣ
ΕΡΤ 3 Live
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
 - 
ΑΕΚ
Betsson BC
April 2024
Play Out - Day 2
Mon 8 Apr - 20:15
Κ.Γ. ΑΜΑΡΟΥΣΙΟΥ
ΕΡΤ 3 Live
ΜΑΡΟΥΣΙ
91 - 70
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
March 2024
Play Out - Day 1
Sun 31 Mar - 20:15
Κ.Γ. ΛΑΥΡΙΟΥ
ΕΡΤ3 live
ΛΑΥΡΙΟ
MEGABOLT
88 - 95
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
22 series
Sun 24 Mar - 20:15
Κ.Γ. ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ ΜΠΟΥΡΟΥΣΗΣ
ΕΡΤ 3 Live
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
97 - 78
ΠΑΟΚ
mateco
21 series
Sat 16 Mar - 20:15
ΣΕΦ
ΕΡΤ 3 Live
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
85 - 73
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
20 series
Sun 10 Mar - 17:15
Κ.Γ. ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ ΜΠΟΥΡΟΥΣΗΣ
ΕΡΤ 3 Live
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
64 - 87
ΠΑΝΑΘΗΝΑΪΚΟΣ
AKTOR
19 series
Sat 2 Mar - 18:00
Κ.Γ. ΛΑΥΡΙΟΥ
ΕΡΤ SPORTS 1 ERTFLIX
ΛΑΥΡΙΟ
MEGABOLT
76 - 57
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
February 2024
18 series
Sat 10 Feb - 17:15
Κ.Γ. ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ ΜΠΟΥΡΟΥΣΗΣ
ΕΡΤ3 live
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
87 - 69
ΚΟΛΟΣΣΟΣ H
HOTELS
COLLECTION
17 series
Sun 4 Feb - 20:15
Ν.Κ.Γ. "ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ ΜΠΟΥΡΟΥΣΗΣ"
ΕΡΤ3 live
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
84 - 95
ΠΕΡΙΣΤΕΡΙ
bwin
January 2024
16 series
Sat 27 Jan - 17:15
Κ.Γ. ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ ΜΠΟΥΡΟΥΣΗΣ
ΕΡΤ 3 Live
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
86 - 95
ΑΕΚ
Betsson BC
15 series
Sun 21 Jan - 20:15
Ν.Κ.Γ. "ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ ΜΠΟΥΡΟΥΣΗΣ"
ΕΡΤ 3 Live
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
87 - 84
ΜΑΡΟΥΣΙ
14 series
Sun 14 Jan - 20:15
Κ.Γ. ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ ΜΠΟΥΡΟΥΣΗΣ
ΕΡΤ3 live
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
80 - 71
ΑΡΗΣ
Midea
13 series
Sat 6 Jan - 17:00
Ν.Κ.Γ. "ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ ΜΠΟΥΡΟΥΣΗΣ"
ΕΡΤ SPORTS 1 ERTFLIX
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
101 - 72
ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΑΣ
ΠΑΤΡΑΣ
December 2023
12 series
Sat 30 Dec - 17:00
Κ.Γ. ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ ΜΠΟΥΡΟΥΣΗΣ
ΕΡΤSPORTS 2
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
76 - 74
ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ Π.
CARNA
11 series
Sat 23 Dec - 17:15
PAOK SPORTS ARENA
ΕΡΤ3
ΠΑΟΚ
mateco
72 - 69
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
10 series
Mon 11 Dec - 20:15
Κ.Γ. ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ ΜΠΟΥΡΟΥΣΗΣ
ΕΡΤ3 live
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
54 - 83
ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ
09 series
Sat 2 Dec - 17:15
ΟΑΚΑ
ΕΡΤ3 live
ΠΑΝΑΘΗΝΑΪΚΟΣ
AKTOR
77 - 53
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
November 2023
08 series
Sun 26 Nov - 19:00
Κ.Γ. ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ ΜΠΟΥΡΟΥΣΗΣ
ΕΡΤ SPORTS 1 ERTFLIX
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
84 - 68
ΛΑΥΡΙΟ
MEGABOLT
07 series
Sun 19 Nov - 17:00
Κ.Γ. ΚΑΛΛΙΘΕΑΣ
ΕΡΤ SPORTS 1 ERTFLIX
ΚΟΛΟΣΣΟΣ H
HOTELS
COLLECTION
73 - 67
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
06 series
Sun 12 Nov - 19:15
Κ.Γ. "ΑΝΔΡΕΑΣ ΠΑΠΑΝΔΡΕΟΥ"
(Αντιστροφή έδρας
λόγω ανωτέρας βίας)
ΕΡΤ SPORTS 1 ERTFLIX
ΠΕΡΙΣΤΕΡΙ
bwin
77 - 48
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
05 series
Sat 4 Nov - 17:15
Ο.Κ. ΑΝΩ ΛΙΟΣΙΩΝ
ΕΡΤ3
ΑΕΚ
Betsson BC
103 - 88
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
October 2023
04 series
Sat 28 Oct - 19:00
Κ.Γ. ΑΜΑΡΟΥΣΙΟΥ
(Αντιστροφή έδρας
λόγω ανωτέρας βίας)
ERTSPORTS 1
ΜΑΡΟΥΣΙ
94 - 88
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
03 series
Sun 22 Oct - 20:15
ΑΛΕΞΑΝΔΡΕΙΟ
ΕΡΤ3
ΑΡΗΣ
Midea
69 - 61
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
02 series
Sun 15 Oct - 17:00
ΠΕΑΚ Δ.ΤΟΦΑΛΟΣ
ERTSPORTS 1
ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΑΣ
ΠΑΤΡΑΣ
87 - 75
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ
01 series
Mon 9 Oct - 17:15
Κ.Γ. ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ ΠΑΤΡΩΝ
ΕΡΤ3
ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ Π.
CARNA
72 - 71
ΚΑΡΔΙΤΣΑ
ΙΑΠΩΝΙΚΗ