ΧΙΛ
AΧΜΕΝΤ
Follow
ΤΕΑΜΜΑΡΟΥΣΙ
POSTSG
DATE OF BIRTH21-03-1995
STOIXIMAN BASKET LEAGUE 2023-2024 - Κανονική Περίοδος
GAMES 23
MINUTES PER GAME 24.0
TOTAL POINTS 258
POINTS PER GAME 11.2
RANK 191
ΧΙΛ AΧΜΕΝΤ GAMES

Κανονική Περίοδος

SHOTS REBOUNDS
Series GAME P 2PM-A 3PM-A FTM-A REBS O.REBS D.REBS AST BLK BLK-A FOULS F FOULS M STL TO MPG RANK
01 series
Mon 9 Oct - 20:15
7 1 - 5 1 - 3 2 - 2 7 6 1 1 0 0 2 2 1 3 28:41 7
02 series
Sat 14 Oct - 17:15
5 2 - 2 0 - 3 1 - 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 3 0 1 21:41 2
03 series
Mon 23 Oct - 17:15
15 2 - 5 3 - 5 2 - 2 1 0 1 0 0 1 1 3 1 2 16:51 10
04 series
Sat 28 Oct - 19:00
4 2 - 2 0 - 1 0 - 0 3 2 1 1 0 0 0 4 0 0 10:12 7
05 series
Sat 4 Nov - 20:15
18 1 - 6 4 - 9 4 - 4 4 2 2 3 0 0 2 4 0 4 28:52 11
06 series
Mon 13 Nov - 20:15
5 1 - 4 1 - 4 0 - 0 6 4 2 2 0 1 2 4 0 1 27:42 6
07 series
Sun 19 Nov - 20:15
14 1 - 3 4 - 7 0 - 0 1 1 0 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 25:02 11
08 series
Sun 26 Nov - 20:15
12 2 - 4 1 - 4 5 - 6 4 3 1 4 0 1 5 1 2 3 31:45 13
09 series
Sun 3 Dec - 17:15
9 2 - 7 1 - 3 2 - 3 2 1 1 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 24:37 3
10 series
Sat 9 Dec - 20:15
40 6 - 7 7 - 15 7 - 9 1 1 0 3 0 0 7 3 2 2 39:12 33
11 series
Sat 23 Dec - 18:00
2 1 - 1 0 - 2 0 - 0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 06:49 1
12 series
Sun 31 Dec - 17:15
6 2 - 4 0 - 2 2 - 2 1 1 0 1 0 1 2 1 0 2 21:07 2
13 series
Sat 6 Jan - 14:45
14 2 - 2 2 - 4 4 - 5 4 4 0 1 0 0 3 4 1 3 29:37 14
14 series
Sat 13 Jan - 18:00
11 1 - 5 2 - 5 3 - 3 1 1 0 1 0 0 2 1 0 2 35:37 4
15 series
Sun 21 Jan - 20:15
10 3 - 4 1 - 3 1 - 2 5 5 0 1 0 0 0 3 0 0 23:36 9
16 series
Sat 27 Jan - 19:00
20 5 - 8 3 - 8 1 - 1 3 3 0 1 0 1 1 2 1 2 31:45 13
17 series
Mon 5 Feb - 20:15
11 3 - 5 1 - 4 2 - 2 3 2 1 3 1 0 1 2 2 1 30:28 13
18 series
Sun 11 Feb - 20:30
25 6 - 8 4 - 9 1 - 2 5 4 1 2 0 0 2 2 1 2 35:03 23
19 series
Mon 4 Mar - 17:15
1 0 - 0 0 - 2 1 - 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 06:44 -3
22 series
Sun 24 Mar - 17:00
14 2 - 3 3 - 7 1 - 4 3 1 2 1 0 0 2 4 0 1 24:11 7
Play Out - Day 1
Mon 1 Apr - 20:15
10 5 - 5 0 - 2 0 - 0 4 3 1 0 0 0 1 1 2 2 19:23 12
Play Out - Day 2
Mon 8 Apr - 20:15
2 1 - 2 0 - 5 0 - 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 16:50 -7
Play Out - Day 3
Sat 13 Apr - 18:00
3 0 - 2 1 - 4 0 - 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 16:00 0
SEARCH PLAYER