ΡAΓΚΛAΝΤ
ΤΖΟΕ
Follow
ΤΕΑΜΠΕΡΙΣΤΕΡΙ bwin
POSTPG
DATE OF BIRTH28-11-1989
STOIXIMAN BASKET LEAGUE 2023-2024 - Κανονική Περίοδος
GAMES 24
MINUTES PER GAME 27.1
TOTAL POINTS 278
POINTS PER GAME 11.6
RANK 375
ΡAΓΚΛAΝΤ ΤΖΟΕ GAMES

Κανονική Περίοδος

SHOTS REBOUNDS
Series GAME P 2PM-A 3PM-A FTM-A REBS O.REBS D.REBS AST BLK BLK-A FOULS F FOULS M STL TO MPG RANK
01 series
Sat 7 Oct - 17:00
25 6 - 12 2 - 5 7 - 8 6 5 1 10 0 0 5 4 3 1 40:37 33
02 series
Sat 14 Oct - 20:15
4 2 - 6 0 - 1 0 - 0 2 1 1 4 0 0 1 4 1 0 25:57 6
03 series
Sat 21 Oct - 17:15
9 3 - 5 0 - 2 3 - 4 3 3 0 5 0 1 3 3 0 5 30:37 7
04 series
Sat 28 Oct - 17:15
7 2 - 3 1 - 8 0 - 0 6 5 1 10 0 0 0 2 1 5 26:50 11
05 series
Sat 4 Nov - 20:15
13 5 - 7 1 - 4 0 - 1 1 1 0 12 0 0 2 1 2 0 21:44 22
06 series
Sun 12 Nov - 19:15
9 3 - 6 0 - 1 3 - 4 2 2 0 9 0 0 4 0 0 0 32:03 15
07 series
Sat 18 Nov - 17:15
14 4 - 8 2 - 3 0 - 0 4 4 0 8 0 0 2 2 0 4 27:07 17
08 series
Mon 27 Nov - 20:15
9 3 - 4 0 - 3 3 - 3 2 2 0 13 0 0 6 2 1 2 28:06 19
09 series
Sun 3 Dec - 20:15
10 5 - 6 0 - 1 0 - 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 4 1 1 0 20:35 15
10 series
Sun 10 Dec - 17:15
19 4 - 10 2 - 6 5 - 5 3 2 1 10 0 1 4 1 1 7 32:26 16
11 series
Sun 24 Dec - 17:15
11 2 - 4 2 - 5 1 - 2 4 4 0 7 0 0 3 5 0 5 33:17 11
12 series
Sat 30 Dec - 18:00
7 3 - 7 0 - 1 1 - 2 2 2 0 10 0 0 1 2 4 4 29:20 13
13 series
Sun 7 Jan - 17:00
14 4 - 9 2 - 5 0 - 0 3 3 0 9 0 1 1 1 2 4 32:41 16
14 series
Sat 13 Jan - 17:15
0 0 - 2 0 - 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 9 0 0 1 0 1 4 21:42 6
15 series
Sat 20 Jan - 20:15
13 2 - 7 3 - 5 0 - 0 5 3 2 4 0 0 2 0 0 5 29:32 12
16 series
Sat 27 Jan - 19:00
19 4 - 4 3 - 3 2 - 3 6 5 1 12 0 0 5 1 1 3 28:40 38
17 series
Sun 4 Feb - 20:15
19 6 - 13 1 - 5 4 - 4 2 2 0 10 0 1 7 3 2 5 31:15 20
18 series
Sun 11 Feb - 18:00
13 3 - 7 1 - 5 4 - 6 2 2 0 6 0 2 5 3 1 6 25:17 6
19 series
Mon 4 Mar - 20:15
2 1 - 6 0 - 2 0 - 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 1 2 3 4 22:30 -2
20 series
Sat 9 Mar - 18:00
0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 02:13 -3
21 series
Sat 16 Mar - 17:15
23 4 - 8 2 - 3 9 - 9 3 3 0 11 0 0 8 1 2 3 30:23 38
22 series
Sat 23 Mar - 20:15
19 2 - 5 4 - 7 3 - 3 3 3 0 10 0 0 6 3 1 3 28:55 27
Top 6 - Day 1
Sat 30 Mar - 17:15
15 6 - 8 0 - 1 3 - 3 2 1 1 7 0 0 3 1 1 1 24:20 23
Top 6 - Day 2
Sun 7 Apr - 15:00
4 2 - 5 0 - 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 9 0 1 2 0 0 4 24:54 9
SEARCH PLAYER