ΛΟΒ
ΖΕΡΜΕΙΝ
Follow
ΤΕΑΜΠΕΡΙΣΤΕΡΙ
POSTPG
DATE OF BIRTH27-03-1989
STOIXIMAN BASKET LEAGUE 2023-2024 - Playoffs
GAMES 20
MINUTES PER GAME 22.4
TOTAL POINTS 230
POINTS PER GAME 11.5
RANK 211
ΛΟΒ ΖΕΡΜΕΙΝ GAMES

Κανονική Περίοδος

SHOTS REBOUNDS
Series GAME P 2PM-A 3PM-A FTM-A REBS O.REBS D.REBS AST BLK BLK-A FOULS F FOULS M STL TO MPG RANK
11 series
Sun 24 Dec - 17:15
10 3 - 5 1 - 3 1 - 2 3 3 0 2 0 0 1 0 0 1 15:41 9
12 series
Sat 30 Dec - 18:00
19 5 - 7 2 - 3 3 - 3 6 6 0 2 0 1 2 3 1 1 26:31 24
13 series
Sun 7 Jan - 17:00
14 3 - 8 2 - 2 2 - 2 2 2 0 2 0 0 1 3 2 3 27:50 12
14 series
Sat 13 Jan - 17:15
19 5 - 6 3 - 3 0 - 0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 19:27 20
15 series
Sat 20 Jan - 20:15
6 2 - 9 0 - 0 2 - 2 3 2 1 1 0 1 4 5 2 2 24:02 1
16 series
Sat 27 Jan - 19:00
10 4 - 5 0 - 2 2 - 2 2 2 0 5 0 0 5 1 1 2 27:40 17
17 series
Sun 4 Feb - 20:15
15 5 - 8 1 - 4 2 - 2 2 1 1 1 0 0 2 1 2 3 28:04 12
18 series
Sun 11 Feb - 18:00
9 3 - 5 1 - 3 0 - 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 1 4 0 3 22:50 0
19 series
Mon 4 Mar - 20:15
3 0 - 0 1 - 3 0 - 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 1 4 19:00 -3
20 series
Sat 9 Mar - 18:00
5 1 - 10 1 - 3 0 - 0 3 2 1 6 0 0 2 1 2 0 22:21 6
21 series
Sat 16 Mar - 17:15
5 2 - 4 0 - 1 1 - 1 1 1 0 2 0 0 2 1 0 2 20:39 4
22 series
Sat 23 Mar - 20:15
20 5 - 6 0 - 1 10 - 11 1 0 1 2 0 0 5 1 1 0 18:57 25
Top 6 - Day 1
Sat 30 Mar - 17:15
14 4 - 6 1 - 2 3 - 3 3 3 0 3 0 0 3 0 2 1 22:09 21
Top 6 - Day 2
Sun 7 Apr - 15:00
11 5 - 9 0 - 2 1 - 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 2 3 21:47 3
Top 6 - Day 3
Sat 13 Apr - 17:15
10 4 - 7 0 - 1 2 - 3 2 2 0 3 0 0 3 3 0 2 22:17 8
Top 6 - Day 4
Fri 19 Apr - 20:15
13 5 - 5 1 - 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 0 0 0 2 3 0 2 18:45 13
Top 6 - Day 5
Sun 12 May - 20:15
18 3 - 4 3 - 6 3 - 4 1 1 0 5 0 0 3 1 1 2 24:05 20

Playoffs

SHOTS REBOUNDS
Series GAME P 2PM-A 3PM-A FTM-A REBS O.REBS D.REBS AST BLK BLK-A FOULS F FOULS M STL TO MPG RANK
Quarter Final - 201 series
Wed 15 May - 20:15
10 3 - 8 1 - 1 1 - 1 2 2 0 2 0 0 1 2 1 1 22:31 8
Quarter Final - 202 series
Sun 19 May - 17:15
12 6 - 6 0 - 3 0 - 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 3 1 1 24:51 9
Semi Final - 301 series
Thu 30 May - 20:15
7 3 - 7 0 - 2 1 - 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 1 3 4 3 18:18 2
SEARCH PLAYER