ΡΕΝΦΡΟ
ΝΕΙΤ
Follow
ΤΕΑΜΠΕΡΙΣΤΕΡΙ
POSTPF
DATE OF BIRTH11-12-1996
STOIXIMAN BASKET LEAGUE 2023-2024 - Playoffs
GAMES 32
MINUTES PER GAME 19.5
TOTAL POINTS 228
POINTS PER GAME 7.1
RANK 349
ΡΕΝΦΡΟ ΝΕΙΤ GAMES

Κανονική Περίοδος

SHOTS REBOUNDS
Series GAME P 2PM-A 3PM-A FTM-A REBS O.REBS D.REBS AST BLK BLK-A FOULS F FOULS M STL TO MPG RANK
01 series
Sat 7 Oct - 17:00
12 5 - 5 0 - 0 2 - 4 4 3 1 0 0 0 3 5 1 3 33:14 12
02 series
Sat 14 Oct - 20:15
12 6 - 8 0 - 0 0 - 0 6 1 5 3 0 0 3 1 0 0 18:43 19
03 series
Sat 21 Oct - 17:15
4 2 - 2 0 - 0 0 - 2 6 5 1 0 1 0 1 5 0 1 26:32 8
04 series
Sat 28 Oct - 17:15
4 1 - 4 0 - 0 2 - 4 8 4 4 0 2 0 3 1 0 1 22:19 8
05 series
Sat 4 Nov - 20:15
8 3 - 4 0 - 0 2 - 2 4 2 2 2 1 0 2 3 3 1 16:59 16
06 series
Sun 12 Nov - 19:15
10 5 - 5 0 - 0 0 - 2 6 4 2 0 1 0 1 1 2 0 17:17 17
07 series
Sat 18 Nov - 17:15
4 2 - 2 0 - 0 0 - 2 6 4 2 3 4 0 2 3 0 1 23:13 14
08 series
Mon 27 Nov - 20:15
4 2 - 3 0 - 0 0 - 0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 0 1 15:18 4
09 series
Sun 3 Dec - 20:15
2 1 - 1 0 - 0 0 - 0 3 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 10:25 6
10 series
Sun 10 Dec - 17:15
12 6 - 8 0 - 1 0 - 1 6 1 5 1 1 1 2 3 2 1 25:54 17
11 series
Sun 24 Dec - 17:15
6 3 - 4 0 - 0 0 - 4 7 5 2 2 1 0 6 3 2 3 24:31 10
12 series
Sat 30 Dec - 18:00
10 5 - 7 0 - 0 0 - 1 3 0 3 2 1 0 2 5 2 0 18:01 15
13 series
Sun 7 Jan - 17:00
4 2 - 2 0 - 0 0 - 2 5 3 2 2 1 0 2 4 0 1 18:59 9
14 series
Sat 13 Jan - 17:15
5 2 - 3 0 - 0 1 - 2 3 2 1 2 0 0 3 3 2 1 14:38 9
15 series
Sat 20 Jan - 20:15
11 5 - 6 0 - 0 1 - 2 7 6 1 2 3 0 1 4 1 2 34:17 17
16 series
Sat 27 Jan - 19:00
5 2 - 3 0 - 0 1 - 2 2 2 0 0 1 0 1 3 2 1 15:58 5
17 series
Sun 4 Feb - 20:15
7 3 - 5 0 - 0 1 - 2 6 4 2 1 0 0 2 4 0 0 15:30 9
18 series
Sun 11 Feb - 18:00
4 2 - 3 0 - 0 0 - 0 3 2 1 2 0 0 3 4 1 1 14:05 7
19 series
Mon 4 Mar - 20:15
2 1 - 2 0 - 0 0 - 2 4 3 1 1 0 0 1 4 1 1 17:49 1
20 series
Sat 9 Mar - 18:00
10 5 - 6 0 - 0 0 - 1 8 5 3 0 0 0 1 2 0 3 13:46 12
21 series
Sat 16 Mar - 17:15
6 2 - 2 0 - 0 2 - 5 6 5 1 0 0 0 4 3 0 0 14:42 10
22 series
Sat 23 Mar - 20:15
16 7 - 11 0 - 0 2 - 3 9 4 5 0 2 1 3 2 1 1 24:05 22
Top 6 - Day 1
Sat 30 Mar - 17:15
6 3 - 4 0 - 0 0 - 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 11:16 4
Top 6 - Day 2
Sun 7 Apr - 15:00
4 1 - 2 0 - 0 2 - 2 4 0 4 2 0 0 2 4 1 3 18:08 5
Top 6 - Day 3
Sat 13 Apr - 17:15
6 3 - 6 0 - 0 0 - 0 1 0 1 1 0 0 1 3 1 1 13:49 3
Top 6 - Day 4
Fri 19 Apr - 20:15
16 8 - 9 0 - 0 0 - 0 6 3 3 5 3 0 4 5 2 1 27:17 29
Top 6 - Day 5
Sun 12 May - 20:15
11 5 - 5 0 - 1 1 - 4 10 7 3 0 2 0 5 3 3 2 29:49 22

Playoffs

SHOTS REBOUNDS
Series GAME P 2PM-A 3PM-A FTM-A REBS O.REBS D.REBS AST BLK BLK-A FOULS F FOULS M STL TO MPG RANK
Quarter Final - 201 series
Wed 15 May - 20:15
10 5 - 5 0 - 1 0 - 2 5 5 0 0 1 0 1 3 3 3 23:31 11
Quarter Final - 202 series
Sun 19 May - 17:15
14 5 - 6 0 - 0 4 - 7 4 4 0 4 0 0 5 3 0 1 22:53 19
Semi Final - 301 series
Thu 30 May - 20:15
0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 6 5 1 3 0 0 1 3 0 2 18:26 5
Semi Final - 302 series
Sat 1 Jun - 17:15
3 1 - 2 0 - 0 1 - 3 4 2 2 1 0 0 4 3 1 0 15:08 7
3rd place - 304 series
Thu 6 Jun - 21:15
0 0 - 1 0 - 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 3 0 2 08:14 -3
SEARCH PLAYER