ΠΕΡAΝΤΕΣ
ΛΟΝΤΟΝ
Follow
ΤΕΑΜΚΟΛΟΣΣΟΣ H HOTELS COLLECTION
POSTPG
DATE OF BIRTH03-10-1994
STOIXIMAN BASKET LEAGUE 2023-2024 - Κανονική Περίοδος
GAMES 23
MINUTES PER GAME 27.7
TOTAL POINTS 266
POINTS PER GAME 11.6
RANK 298
ΠΕΡAΝΤΕΣ ΛΟΝΤΟΝ GAMES

Κανονική Περίοδος

SHOTS REBOUNDS
Series GAME P 2PM-A 3PM-A FTM-A REBS O.REBS D.REBS AST BLK BLK-A FOULS F FOULS M STL TO MPG RANK
01 series
Sat 7 Oct - 17:00
9 1 - 4 0 - 2 7 - 8 3 2 1 14 0 0 6 3 1 2 37:03 19
02 series
Mon 16 Oct - 20:15
3 1 - 7 0 - 1 1 - 2 4 2 2 12 0 0 2 3 0 0 22:18 11
04 series
Sat 28 Oct - 20:15
19 7 - 15 1 - 2 2 - 4 5 5 0 5 0 2 4 4 1 3 26:45 16
05 series
Sat 4 Nov - 18:00
10 3 - 6 0 - 2 4 - 4 1 0 1 3 0 0 5 2 2 1 29:25 10
06 series
Mon 13 Nov - 17:15
7 3 - 9 0 - 2 1 - 3 4 4 0 5 0 0 2 1 0 3 24:41 3
07 series
Sun 19 Nov - 17:00
12 2 - 6 2 - 4 2 - 2 5 5 0 6 0 1 5 1 1 3 27:02 15
08 series
Sun 26 Nov - 17:15
6 3 - 9 0 - 1 0 - 0 4 2 2 2 0 0 1 1 1 3 24:27 3
09 series
Mon 4 Dec - 20:15
3 0 - 3 1 - 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 5 0 1 0 2 0 0 14:35 8
10 series
Sat 9 Dec - 16:00
27 7 - 12 3 - 9 4 - 4 5 3 2 8 0 1 4 2 1 1 40:55 29
11 series
Sat 23 Dec - 18:00
7 1 - 5 1 - 3 2 - 2 5 3 2 7 0 1 4 1 1 2 25:39 12
12 series
Sat 30 Dec - 18:00
16 1 - 7 4 - 6 2 - 4 3 3 0 2 0 0 5 3 1 6 32:52 6
13 series
Sun 7 Jan - 18:00
16 4 - 11 1 - 4 5 - 6 11 8 3 13 0 1 9 1 0 2 37:02 27
14 series
Mon 15 Jan - 20:15
10 3 - 10 1 - 4 1 - 2 3 3 0 3 0 0 4 3 2 4 33:29 3
15 series
Sun 21 Jan - 18:00
8 1 - 2 1 - 1 3 - 5 2 2 0 8 0 0 2 0 1 1 24:49 17
16 series
Sun 28 Jan - 17:15
16 1 - 6 2 - 2 8 - 8 1 1 0 6 0 1 6 2 0 4 27:28 17
17 series
Sat 3 Feb - 16:00
15 4 - 8 1 - 5 4 - 4 2 1 1 3 0 0 4 2 1 2 24:17 13
18 series
Sat 10 Feb - 17:15
5 1 - 5 1 - 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 1 4 1 4 19:45 0
19 series
Sun 3 Mar - 17:15
10 1 - 1 2 - 3 2 - 2 2 2 0 6 0 0 2 2 2 3 19:25 16
20 series
Sun 10 Mar - 16:30
13 4 - 9 1 - 5 2 - 2 6 6 0 4 1 0 4 1 1 1 32:24 18
22 series
Sun 24 Mar - 17:00
11 3 - 6 1 - 5 2 - 4 1 1 0 9 0 0 3 3 1 5 26:37 8
Top 6 - Day 1
Sat 30 Mar - 17:15
14 3 - 6 2 - 2 2 - 2 2 1 1 3 0 0 1 4 1 3 26:42 11
Top 6 - Day 2
Mon 8 Apr - 17:15
16 4 - 8 2 - 7 2 - 2 2 1 1 7 0 0 3 2 2 1 33:19 18
Top 6 - Day 3
Sat 13 Apr - 20:15
13 2 - 5 2 - 4 3 - 3 4 3 1 3 0 0 6 2 2 3 25:42 18
SEARCH PLAYER